Unsere Kontaktadressen

1. Vorstand
Manfred Schwarz
Im Grün 11
77736 Zell a.H.

E-Mail: manfred.schwarz@eckwaldhexen.de
Telefon: 07835/634355


2. Vorstand
Manuel Kübler
Bergstrasse 27
77736 Zell a.H.

E-Mail: manuel.kuebler@eckwaldhexen.de


Schriftführerin

Nicole Herrmann
E-Mail: nicole.herrmann@eckwaldhexen.de


Stellv. Schriftführerin

Barbara Roth
E-Mail: baerbel.roth@eckwaldhexen.de


Kassierer

Daniel Ernst
E-Mail: daniel.ernst@eckwaldhexen.de


Stellv. Kassierer

Sven Devantier
E-Mail: sven.devantier@eckwaldhexen.de


Häsmeisterin
Katharina Jilg
E-Mail: katharina.jilg@eckwaldhexen.de


Stellv. Häsmeisterin

Melanie Nessler
E-Mail: melanie.nessler@eckwaldhexen.de


Zeremonienmeisterin

Natascha Comeau
E-Mail: natascha.comeau@eckwaldhexen.de


Stellv. Zeremonienmeisterin
Bianca Behrens
E-Mail: bianca.behrens@eckwaldhexen.de


Kassenprüferin:
Sonja Fritsch